Basics of Prospect Research – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:50:53 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Basics of Prospect Research – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 How to Handle a Sudden Surge of New Donors: 3 Tips //www.donorsearch.net/how-to-handle-a-sudden-surge-of-new-donors-3-tips/ Thu, 07 Sep 2017 20:16:17 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20958 Fundraising Strategy: The Gift Range Chart [With Templates!] //www.donorsearch.net/gift-range-chart-guide/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:21:11 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20734 [Guest Post] Avoid the Rabbit Hole! When to Stop Searching //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-when-to-stop-searching/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:21:36 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14412 5 Ways Prospect Research Can Help You With Donor Solicitation //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-donor-solicitation/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:52:01 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14050 Perfect Your Prospect Profile Templates [Free Examples] //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-profile-templates/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:57:57 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13299 The 3-Step Guide to Handling a Prospect Researcher Staff Transition //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-researcher-staff-transition/ Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:00:39 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12033 5 Big Benefits of Fundraising with Wealth Screening //www.donorsearch.net/wealth-screening-fundraising/ Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:04:20 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12294 [Guest Post] Major Gift Study Shows Prospect Research Matters //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-study-prospect-research-matters/ Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:56:36 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13406 3 Determiners of Donor Giving Capacity //www.donorsearch.net/donor-giving-capacity/ Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:15:44 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11899 [Guest Post] How to Utilize Social Insights for Prospect Research //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-social-media/ Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:49:51 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12160