Data and Statistics – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:07:15 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Data and Statistics – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 Donor Data’s Role in Nonprofit Accounting //www.donorsearch.net/donor-data-nonprofit-accounting/ Mon, 15 May 2017 08:00:16 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=18771 7 things you may not have known about charitable giving //www.donorsearch.net/7-things-you-may-not-have-known-about-charitable-giving/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:43:56 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=15231 [Guest Post] Maximize Your Donor Solicitation’s Response Rates //www.donorsearch.net/guest-post-donor-solicitation-response-rates/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:29:33 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13962 [Guest Post] Major Gift Study Shows Prospect Research Matters //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-study-prospect-research-matters/ Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:56:36 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13406 DonorSearch’s Charitable Giving Database //www.donorsearch.net/charitable-giving-database/ Thu, 05 Nov 2015 14:39:03 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13142 15 Fundraising Success Metrics to Start Tracking //www.donorsearch.net/nonprofit-fundraising-metrics/ Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:41:16 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12859 3 Determiners of Donor Giving Capacity //www.donorsearch.net/donor-giving-capacity/ Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:15:44 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11899 [Guest Post] Prospect Research Metrics and ROI //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-metrics/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 05:00:27 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11891 Prospect Research and Wealth Screening Statistics //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-statistics/ //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-statistics/#respond Wed, 07 Jan 2015 08:00:29 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=10332 //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-statistics/feed/ 0