Guest Post – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Fri, 25 May 2018 17:15:06 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Guest Post – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 3 Tips for Successfully Managing Your Donor Data //www.donorsearch.net/3-tips-for-successfully-managing-your-donor-data/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:23:40 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23663 New Year’s Resolutions Your Nonprofit Should Have //www.donorsearch.net/new-years-resolutions-your-nonprofit-should-have/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:50:52 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22658 5 Times It Really Pays to Know Your Donors //www.donorsearch.net/5-times-it-really-pays-to-know-your-donors/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:35:20 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21865 4 Tips to Getting #GivingTuesday Right //www.donorsearch.net/4-tips-to-getting-givingtuesday-right/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:34:08 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20708 Fund Accounting Fundamentals: Bottom Line for Fulfilling Nonprofit Missions //www.donorsearch.net/fund-accounting-fundamentals/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:00:57 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=17750 Increase Donations with a Savvy SMS Marketing Strategy //www.donorsearch.net/guest-post-sms-marketing-strategy/ Sat, 28 May 2016 18:41:15 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13418 3 Things You Might Not Have Known About Your Donors //www.donorsearch.net/3-things-you-might-not-have-known-about-your-donors/ Thu, 05 May 2016 21:00:11 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14953 [Guest Post] Avoid the Rabbit Hole! When to Stop Searching //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-when-to-stop-searching/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:21:36 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14412 [Guest Post] How Modern Fundraising Tools Can Help Increase Donor Acquisition/Retention //www.donorsearch.net/modern-fundraising-tools-donor-acquisition-retention/ Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:24:05 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14247 [Guest Post] Engaging Your Major Gifts Officer //www.donorsearch.net/engaging-major-gifts-officer/ Wed, 02 Mar 2016 22:14:50 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14187