Major Giving – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:07:15 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Major Giving – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 3 Steps to Securing Major Gifts Sponsorship //www.donorsearch.net/securing-major-gifts-sponsorship/ Wed, 24 May 2017 13:34:19 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=19406 Major Gift Fundraising: 13 Expert Tips (Nonprofit Tech Carnival) //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-fundraising-expert-tips-nonprofit-tech-carnival/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:04:40 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=15943 Fundraising Strategies & Nonprofit Tech Carnival: Theme Announcement //www.donorsearch.net/fundraising-strategies-nonprofit-tech-carnival-theme-announcment/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:58:47 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=15837 Turning Events Attendees and Volunteers into Major Donors: 8 Strategies //www.donorsearch.net/event-attendees-volunteers-major-donors-strategies/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:03:44 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=15499 [Guest Post] Engaging Your Major Gifts Officer //www.donorsearch.net/engaging-major-gifts-officer/ Wed, 02 Mar 2016 22:14:50 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14187 [Guest Post] Using Research to Jumpstart your Major Gift Program //www.donorsearch.net/research-major-gift-program/ Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:26:18 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=14072 Timeline for a Capital Campaign //www.donorsearch.net/capital-campaign-timeline/ Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:25:08 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13858 14-Step Guide for Getting Started with a Capital Campaign //www.donorsearch.net/capital-campaign-starting-steps/ Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:19:06 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13863 [Guest Post] Retaining Major Gift Donors //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-donors-retention/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:50:13 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13870 Major Gift Officer Job Description [Free Template] //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-officer-job-description/ Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:32:30 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13473