Preparing for Prospect Research – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:56:24 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Preparing for Prospect Research – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 Prospect Generators: 4 Essential Tips to Find New Donors //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-generator-tips/ Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:42:00 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23122 6 Prospect Development Strategies for Professionals //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-development-strategies/ Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:25:54 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22898 Fundraising Strategy: The Gift Range Chart [With Templates!] //www.donorsearch.net/gift-range-chart-guide/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:21:11 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20734 The 3-Step Guide to Handling a Prospect Researcher Staff Transition //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-researcher-staff-transition/ Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:00:39 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12033 The Quintessential Guide to Interviewing a Prospect Researcher //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-researcher-interview/ Sat, 05 Sep 2015 12:00:16 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11929 The Art of Writing a Prospect Researcher Job Description //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-researcher-job-description/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 08:00:09 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11562 Prospect Research for Greek Organizations //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-for-greek-organizations/ //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-for-greek-organizations/#respond Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:00:56 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11281 //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-for-greek-organizations/feed/ 0 How does prospect research vary by nonprofit cause? //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-different-causes/ //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-different-causes/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:00:22 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=10262 //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-different-causes/feed/ 0 4 Ways to Keep the Data in your Donor Database Clean //www.donorsearch.net/strategies-for-cleaning-your-donor-database/ //www.donorsearch.net/strategies-for-cleaning-your-donor-database/#respond Wed, 04 Mar 2015 08:00:12 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11053 //www.donorsearch.net/strategies-for-cleaning-your-donor-database/feed/ 0 How to Prepare for Prospect Screening //www.donorsearch.net/prepare-for-prospect-screening/ //www.donorsearch.net/prepare-for-prospect-screening/#respond Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:00:11 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=10543 //www.donorsearch.net/prepare-for-prospect-screening/feed/ 0