Prospect Data Sources – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:12:47 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Prospect Data Sources – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 5 Steps to Build a Prospect List for Your Capital Campaign //www.donorsearch.net/building-prospect-lists-tips/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:45:42 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23075 6 Prospect Development Strategies for Professionals //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-development-strategies/ Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:25:54 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22898 5 Ways to Determine if a Prospect Has Significant Real Estate Holdings //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-real-estate-holdings/ Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:49:57 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=13332 2 Types of Donor Data Your Nonprofit Needs //www.donorsearch.net/2-types-of-donor-data-your-nonprofit-needs/ Wed, 17 Jun 2015 08:00:27 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11519 9 Rules for Ethical Prospect Research //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-ethics/ //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-ethics/#respond Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:00:51 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11265 //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-ethics/feed/ 0 Four Strategies to Find New Donors in Your City or State //www.donorsearch.net/four-strategies-to-find-new-donors-in-your-city-or-state/ //www.donorsearch.net/four-strategies-to-find-new-donors-in-your-city-or-state/#respond Mon, 04 May 2015 08:00:28 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11230 //www.donorsearch.net/four-strategies-to-find-new-donors-in-your-city-or-state/feed/ 0 The 1 free prospect research tool every nonprofit needs //www.donorsearch.net/free-prospect-research-tools/ //www.donorsearch.net/free-prospect-research-tools/#respond Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:58:13 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11285 //www.donorsearch.net/free-prospect-research-tools/feed/ 0 4 Ways to Keep the Data in your Donor Database Clean //www.donorsearch.net/strategies-for-cleaning-your-donor-database/ //www.donorsearch.net/strategies-for-cleaning-your-donor-database/#respond Wed, 04 Mar 2015 08:00:12 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11053 //www.donorsearch.net/strategies-for-cleaning-your-donor-database/feed/ 0 Prospect Research & Matching Gifts: A Great Match //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-matching-gifts/ //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-matching-gifts/#respond Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:00:42 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=10519 //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-matching-gifts/feed/ 0 Top 5 Indicators of a Great Fundraising Prospect //www.donorsearch.net/how-to-identify-a-high-quality-fundraising-prospect/ //www.donorsearch.net/how-to-identify-a-high-quality-fundraising-prospect/#respond Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:00:35 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=10383 //www.donorsearch.net/how-to-identify-a-high-quality-fundraising-prospect/feed/ 0