Uncategorized – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:04:51 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg Uncategorized – DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 Fundraising Strategy: The Gift Range Chart [With Templates!] //www.donorsearch.net/gift-range-chart-guide/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:21:11 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20734 7 Healthcare Philanthropy Tips to Ensure Ethical Fundraising //www.donorsearch.net/healthcare-philanthropy/ Sun, 18 Jun 2017 18:35:37 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20215 Major Gift Fundraising: 13 Expert Tips (Nonprofit Tech Carnival) //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-fundraising-expert-tips-nonprofit-tech-carnival/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:04:40 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=15943 Fundraising Strategies & Nonprofit Tech Carnival: Theme Announcement //www.donorsearch.net/fundraising-strategies-nonprofit-tech-carnival-theme-announcment/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:58:47 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=15837 Our Favorite Prospect Research Blogs //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-blogs/ //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-blogs/#respond Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:08:51 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11225 //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-research-blogs/feed/ 0 The Ultimate Guide to Getting a Major Gift Program Started //www.donorsearch.net/major-gift-program/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:21:26 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12065 The 3-Step Guide to Handling a Prospect Researcher Staff Transition //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-researcher-staff-transition/ Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:00:39 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12033 5 Big Benefits of Fundraising with Wealth Screening //www.donorsearch.net/wealth-screening-fundraising/ Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:04:20 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12294 15 Fundraising Success Metrics to Start Tracking //www.donorsearch.net/nonprofit-fundraising-metrics/ Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:41:16 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=12859 3 Determiners of Donor Giving Capacity //www.donorsearch.net/donor-giving-capacity/ Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:15:44 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=11899