DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:58:04 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-DonorSearch_2019_Logo_Icon-blue_512px-32x32.png DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 Donor Advised Funds: Key Strategies for Fundraising [VIDEO] //www.donorsearch.net/donor-advised-fund-philanthropy/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:02:41 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=30068 Gratitude to Great: Prospect Research for Grateful Patient Programs //www.donorsearch.net/gratitude-to-great-prospect-research-for-grateful-patient-programs/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:13:39 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=30126 Affinity to Give: 3 Essentials for Prospect Research //www.donorsearch.net/affinity-to-give/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 16:50:17 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=30118 4 Tips for Dealing with Donor Fatigue //www.donorsearch.net/4-tips-for-dealing-with-donor-fatigue/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:41:02 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29867 The Inevitable Shrinking Workforce //www.donorsearch.net/the-inevitable-shrinking-workforce/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:13:48 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29862 What We Think We Know About Capital Campaign Strategies //www.donorsearch.net/capital-campaign-strategies/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 19:57:10 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29636 Futurus Group and DonorSearch Announce Innovative Partnership //www.donorsearch.net/futurus-group-and-donorsearch-partnership/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 10:30:35 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29516 Social Discovery: A Q&A Guide for Smart Prospect Research //www.donorsearch.net/social-discovery-guide/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:36:14 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29445 [VIDEO] How Simple Data Analytics Can Boost Your Planned Giving //www.donorsearch.net/data-analytics-boost-planned-giving/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:15:26 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29845 5 Reasons You Should Invest In Online Donation Software //www.donorsearch.net/5-reasons-you-should-invest-in-online-donation-software/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:59:41 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=29466