DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:50:53 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 5 Times It Really Pays to Know Your Donors //www.donorsearch.net/5-times-it-really-pays-to-know-your-donors/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:35:20 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21865 Infographic: Year-End Giving Secrets to Inspire Your Donors //www.donorsearch.net/year-end-giving-infographic/ Sun, 05 Nov 2017 22:01:50 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22143 Top 11 Online Event Registration Tools for Schools //www.donorsearch.net/online-event-registration-tools/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:00:34 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21995 Top 9 Software to Take Your Museum to the Next Level //www.donorsearch.net/top-museum-software/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:58:05 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21878 6 Fraternity Recruitment Strategies to Make the Most of Rush //www.donorsearch.net/fraternity-recruitment-strategies/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:22:00 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21620 How to Handle a Sudden Surge of New Donors: 3 Tips //www.donorsearch.net/how-to-handle-a-sudden-surge-of-new-donors-3-tips/ Thu, 07 Sep 2017 20:16:17 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20958 Top 10 Salesforce Apps and Integrations for Universities //www.donorsearch.net/top-salesorce-apps-integrations-universities/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 17:47:53 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21293 Fundraising Strategy: The Gift Range Chart [With Templates!] //www.donorsearch.net/gift-range-chart-guide/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:21:11 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20734 Online Silent Auction Software: The Top 11 to Consider //www.donorsearch.net/online-silent-auction-software/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:00:22 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=21204 4 Tips to Getting #GivingTuesday Right //www.donorsearch.net/4-tips-to-getting-givingtuesday-right/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:34:08 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=20708