DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net Fundraise Effectively Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:22:57 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 //www.donorsearch.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Donor_Search_4C_Pos-1-32x32.jpg DonorSearch //www.donorsearch.net 32 32 Nonprofit Data Management: 5 Technology Tips to Know //www.donorsearch.net/nonprofit-data-management-5-technology-tips-to-know/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:55:26 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=24354 3 Tips for Successfully Managing Your Donor Data //www.donorsearch.net/3-tips-for-successfully-managing-your-donor-data/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:23:40 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23663 Nonprofit Annual Reports: 7 Best Practices [Templates] //www.donorsearch.net/nonprofit-annual-report/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:52:30 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23577 5 Steps to Build a Prospect List for Your Capital Campaign //www.donorsearch.net/building-prospect-lists-tips/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:45:42 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23075 Prospect Generators: 4 Essential Tips to Find New Donors //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-generator-tips/ Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:42:00 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23122 6 Prospect Development Strategies for Professionals //www.donorsearch.net/prospect-development-strategies/ Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:25:54 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22898 8 Next-Level Fraternity Management Software Solutions //www.donorsearch.net/top-fraternity-management-software/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:15:08 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=23530 How to Engage Alumni Effectively | 4 Key Best Practices //www.donorsearch.net/how-to-engage-alumni/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:00:46 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22800 Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Campaigns: 4 Key Strategies for Nonprofits //www.donorsearch.net/peer-to-peer-fundraising-campaign-strategies/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 17:17:35 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22992 New Year’s Resolutions Your Nonprofit Should Have //www.donorsearch.net/new-years-resolutions-your-nonprofit-should-have/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:50:52 +0000 //www.donorsearch.net/?p=22658